Life is more …

Let’s go!

Our adventure started on the 10th October, 2018! For seven months we are traveling through Southeast Asia and South Africa.

Crazy? Maybe, but it feels amazing.

7 months without any times, obligations or rules to follow. Just live. Let yourself drift by a pure feeling. Yeah!

The first one-way ticket to Bangkok has been booked already. And from there? We don’t know yet! 🙂 Sometimes the best plan is not having a plan.

Life is more…

Travelino’s motto is “Life is more”, which came ouf of the need to experience more in life. Try to change something instead of complaining about everyday life. Have the courage to free yourself from your daily do`s and all your possessions just in order to seek a dream. It`s time to risk going another way. Your own one!

We simply could no longer suppress our desire to travel. The wanderlust was too strong. So why not go? No money? No time? What about the job? What about the apartment? We have been dealing with all these “problems” in recent months and are now expressing them here:

Conclusion

  1. Everything is possible if you really want it
  2. You can always change something
  3. We are free to decide

Let’s see what we’ll do with our 7-month freedom. What are we gonna do with all this free time? We are curious about that ourselves and will report it here.

Finally we will be able to follow our own needs. These have always been outsourced in recent years. Therefore, it will certainly be a journey within ourselves. Besides the beautiful places of the world, we will also get to know and invent ourselves new, learn and try out many new things. This journey will stimulate  the other half of the brain, and bring out creativity. Here we want to report the first outputs 🙂

Follow us and let us inspire you. Ask us questions or give us suggestions. Or just write to say hello! We are happy to hear from you.

Jenni & Aaron

Your Message

About

We don’t know exactly who we are, because together we count 4 different nationalities. Aaron’s (easy going) (relaxed) (serene) african touch perfectly balances my chaotic Italian temperament. Our German-Swiss side, on the other hand, gives us structure and down-to-earthness to our dreams and thirst for adventure... read more
...till our adventure will start.

Life is more …

Los geht’s!

Seit dem 10. Oktober 2018 sind wir nun unterwegs … 7 Monate lang werden wir durch Südostasien und Südafrika reisen.

Verrückt? Vielleicht, aber es fühlt sich so richtig gut an.

7 Monate lang ohne Uhrzeiten, Pflichten oder Einschränkungen. Einfach leben. Sich vom reinen Bauchgefühl treiben lassen. Yeah!

Das erste Oneway-Ticket nach Bangkok ist gebucht. Und von da aus? Wissen wir noch nicht! Kein Plan ist doch immer der beste Plan 🙂 Unsere Reiseroute werden wir unter „Reisedestinationen“ nach und nach bekannt geben.

Life is more…

Travelinos Motto ist „Life is more“, das aus dem Bedürfnis entstanden ist, mehr er-leben zu wollen. Etwas zu ändern, statt über den Alltag zu motzen. Den Mut haben sich von dem zu befreien, was man macht und besitzt, um sich einen Traum zu erfüllen. Riskieren einen anderen Weg zu gehen. Den eigenen!

Wir konnten unsere Reiselust einfach nicht mehr unterdrücken. Das Fernweh war zu stark. Also warum nicht losziehen? Kein Geld? Keine Zeit? Und der Job? Was wird aus der Wohnung? Mit all diesen „Problemen“ haben wir uns in den letzten Monaten auseinandergesetzt und lassen sie jetzt hier raus.

Fazit:

1. Alles ist möglich, wenn man es wirklich will

2. Man kann immer etwas ändern

3. Wir sind frei zu entscheiden

Mal schauen was wir mit unserer 7-monatigen Freiheit anstellen werden. Was werden wir mit der ganzen freien Zeit anstellen? Da sind wir selbst gespannt und werden hier darüber berichten.

Endlich werden wir unseren eigenen Bedürfnissen folgen können. Diese wurden in den letzten Jahren immer fremdbestimmt. Deshalb wird es sicher auch eine Reise in uns selbst. Ausser den wunderschönen Orten der Welt, werden wir auch uns selbst neu kennenlernen und erfinden, viel Neues lernen und ausprobieren. Dadurch die andere Gehirnhälfte ankurbeln, die der Kreativität. Und hier möchten wir die ersten Ergebnisse preisgeben :-).

Folgt uns und lasst euch insperieren. Her mit den Fragen oder Anregungen. Schreibt uns einfach! Wir freuen uns meeega!

Jenni & Aaron

Nachricht schicken

Über uns

Wer wir sind, wissen wir selber nicht so genau, denn zusammen zählen wir 4 verschiedene Nationalitäten. Aaron’s gelassene afrikanische Art, gleicht mein chaotisches italienisches Temperament bestens aus. Unsere deutsch-schweizerische Seite hingegen, gibt unseren Träumen und Abenteuerlust… mehr erfahren
...bis das Abenteuer beginnt.